The Ultimate Fighter 8 Cast Revealed

by Woody on 18th August 2008

The identities of the 32 cast members who will appear on the upcoming eighth season of “The Ultimate Fighter” were released today. revealed the names, records and training camps of all 32 fighters involved in “The Ultimate Fighter: Team Nogueira vs. Team Mir.”

The upcoming season of “The Ultimate Fighter” features two 16-man tournaments. Lightweights and light-heavyweights will both be seeking UFC contracts. Filming recently concluded and the season debuts Sept. 17 on SpikeTV.

This season’s competitors include:


  • Jose Aguilar
  • Fernando Bernstein
  • Junie Allen Browning
  • Rolando Delgado
  • Joseph Duarte
  • Charles Diaz
  • Efrain Escudero
  • Brandon Garner
  • David Kaplan
  • Brian McLaughlin
  • Wesley Murch
  • Shane Nelson
  • Phillipe Nover
  • Ido Pariente
  • John Polakowski
  • George Roop


  • Ryan Bader
  • Antwain Britt
  • Jules Bruchez
  • Lance Evans
  • Karen Grigoryan
  • Jason Guida
  • Ryan Jimmo
  • Kyle Kingsbury
  • Tom Lawlor
  • Ryan Lopez
  • Vinicius Magalhaes
  • Eric Magee
  • Eliot Marshall
  • Sean O’Connell
  • Shane Primm
  • Krzysztof Soszynski

Related Posts

Comments are closed.