WWE Makes 10 Releases

by Firefly on 12th June 2014

WWE have today announced on WWE.com that they have released Aksana, Drew McIntyre, Jinder Mahal, Brodus Clay, Curt Hawkins, Theodore Long, Camacho, Evan Bourne, Yoshi Tatsu, and referee Marc Harris.

As usual, WWE has wished them well on their future endeavours.

About the Author: Firefly

Avatar of Ron Simmons saying "Damn!"
Discovering WCW Monday Nitro in the 1990s, he has been hooked on wrestling ever since, later going on to also discover WWF (now WWE), and even later numerous independent promotions, IMPACT Wrestling (Formerly known as TNA) and now the very captivating challenger known as AEW.

Related Posts

Comments are closed.