Pro Wrestling: EVE – No Man’s Land: Sjödin vs. Alpha – The Competition Winners

by on 16th February 2012

Our competition for two lucky entrants to win a free viewing of Pro Wrestling: EVE’s iPPV Début – which is also the first European iPPV too – has now closed.

The winners have been contacted, so we can now reveal that the lucky people are…

@WrestlingUpdate and @PaulDoore!

Congratulations to you both, and thank you to everyone who entered

For those who were unlucky this time, don’t forget that you can still buy a viewing at EVEWrestling.com/no-man-s-land-ippv for £9.95 (approximately $15, exchange rates may vary).

The iPPV will be broadcast live at Diva-Dirt.com/evelive/ on Saturday 18th February at 7pm GMT (UK) / 8pm CET (Europe) / 2pm ET (USA) / 1pm CT (USA) / 11am PST (USA) / 4am JST Sunday 19th February (Japan), with replays being available for 72 hours.

 

You can find out more about Pro Wrestling: EVE and purchase tickets and merchandise on their official site at EVEWrestling.com, and also follow and interact with them on Twitter (at @ProWrestlingEVE), Facebook (at facebook.com/EVEwrestling) and YouTube (at YouTube.com/user/ProWrestlingEVE).

Don’t forget that you can also discuss Pro Wrestling: EVE and many other wrestling organisations with like-minded fans on our Forums!

About the Author:

avatar

Discovering WCW Monday Nitro in the 1990s, he has been hooked on wrestling ever since, later going on to also discover WWF (now WWE), ECW and numerous independent promotions.


Related Posts

Comments are closed.