THQ Announces Complete WWE ’13 Roster

by Firefly on 21st August 2012

THQ have revealed in a video on their WWE Games YouTube channel (see the video embedded below) that the WWE ’13 Roster is comprised of the following names (which we have sorted into alphabetical order).


Alberto Del Rio

Alicia Fox

Beth Phoenix

Big Bossman

Big Show (Regular + Attitude Era)

Billy Gunn

Booker T


Bret Hart

Brie Bella

British Bulldog

Brock Lesnar

Brodus Clay

Cactus Jack

Chris Jericho (Regular + Attitude Era)

Christian (Regular + Attitude Era)

CM Punk

Cody Rhodes

Daniel Bryan

David Otunga

Dolph Ziggler

Dude Love

Eddie Guerrero (Attitude Era)

Edge (Regular + Attitude Era)


Eve Torres


Heath Slater


Jack Swagger


Jinder Mahal

John Cena (Regular + Thugonamics)

John Laurinaitis

Justin Gabriel

Kane (Regular + Attitude Era)

Kelly Kelly

Ken Shamrock

Kevin Nash


Kofi Kingston

Lita (Regular + Attitude Era)


Mark Henry (Regular + Attitude Era)

Mike Tyson (Attitude Era)

Mr. McMahon (Attitude Era)

Nikki Bella



Randy Orton

Rey Mysterio

Road Dogg Jesse James

Road Warrior Animal

Road Warrior Hawk

Santino Marella

Shane McMahon

Shawn Michaels (Attitude Era)


Sin Cara

Stephanie McMahon

Stone Cold Steve Austin (Attitude Era)

Ted DiBiase (Jr.)

The Godfather

The Great Khali

The Miz

The Rock (Regular + Attitude Era)

The Undertaker (Regular + Attitude Era)

Triple H (Regular + Attitude Era + Hunter Hearst Helmsley)

Trish Stratus


Wade Barrett


Zack Ryder

Update: AJ Lee and Damien Sandow have now been added to the WWE ’13 Roster page as DLC.

About the Author: Firefly

Avatar of Ron Simmons saying "Damn!"
Discovering WCW Monday Nitro in the 1990s, he has been hooked on wrestling ever since, later going on to also discover WWF (now WWE), and even later numerous independent promotions, IMPACT Wrestling (Formerly known as TNA) and now the very captivating challenger known as AEW.

Related Posts

Comments are closed.