Details On TNA Victory Road Coverage Inside!

by on 13th July 2008

TotalWrestling.net will tonight set the standards for live coverage of a TNA pay-per view as we present free play-by-play of tonight’s TNA Victory Road pay-per view!

It all goes down like this. At 7:30pm Eastern Time, 4:30pm Pacific Time, 12:30am UK Time tonight, the live coverage center will become active. There you will find information on tonight’s coverage. Live play-by-play updates will begin at the top of the hour although people can comment before the event. We will go right into the PPV and have updates every 2-3 minutes until the conclusion of the pay-per view. Most websites tend to wait until a match is completed before posting one update. Not us. We will be posting updates every 2-3 minutes from the begining of the pay-per view until the very end. You will constantly be aware of what’s going on from start to finish.

TotalWrestling.net would like to ask you, the visitors, to tell anyone you know who is a TNA wrestling fan to check out our free live play-by-play coverage of the TNA Victory Road PPV tonight. We will be working very hard, so we hope to have a good turn out tonight.

It all starts live, TONIGHT, right here at TNAWrestlingNews.com at 7:30pm Eastern Time, 4:30pm Pacific Time, 12:30am UK Time.

Enter The TotalWrestling.net Live Center Now [>>]

Related Posts

Comments are closed.