WWE/TNA mixed news

by Danny Maher on 21st July 2008

WWE has changed Curt Hawkins and Zak Ryder as the WWE Tag Team Champions on the Smackdown roster page by photo only. The text next to their photo’s is the information of John Morrison and The Miz.

TNA has added Taylor Wilde and Daivari to the roster section and they have also changed Moose’s name to Moose Knuckles. James Mitchell has been removed from the page also.


Related Posts

Comments are closed.